Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Serie A Liveblog: Inter-Roma, Venezia-Atalanta, Torino-Spezia, Verona-Sampdoria

Join us for today’s four Serie A games, Torino–Spezia, Venezia–Atalanta, Jose Mourinho returns to San Siro in a fascinating Inter–Roma and Verona could push Sampdoria towards relegation.

We begin with two matches kicking off at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT).

Torino host Spezia for a mid-table tussle, while Venezia and Atalanta are both in dismal form as they risk missing out on Serie A safety and a place in Europe respectively.

You can follow the details of Torino-Spezia and Venezia-Atalanta with the Match Centres.

All eyes on the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), as Mourinho returns to face his old club Inter at the helm of Roma, with the Scudetto and fourth place within reach for these teams.

The evening rounds off at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) when Hellas Verona aim to keep climbing the table and push Sampdoria towards the very real threat of relegation.

The stats from Verona-Sampdoria are on the Match Centre.

..

Read More

Leave a Reply